Business Apps with Solar2D - Business Intelligence

Hello Friends,

I have been working with Solar2D, previously Corona SDK since 2013, I have created several business apps with it, I believe it’s really great for that.

Recently I have created a system almost similar to Microsoft Power BI, the only difference is -like most developers- I believe it’s much better :slight_smile:

My problem is as always is how to get this app to the world? I’m not rich or well connected, I’m just a humble indie developer who creates enterprise level software like archiving systems, workflows, and BI & Dashboard solutions… i already have tens of clients in my country (Jordan)

My question is how to find a company that can take such apps or systems to the next level? like partners, resellers, or people like peter thiel :grin:

Thanks & Regards,
Tariq

You start marketing, contacting businesses or pitching to investors, like everyone else.

Thanks for the tip man, and welcome to the Third world :slight_smile:

I am now researching No-Code tool market. I like to hear more about your system with Solar2D. Is there a presentation or document?

@ymmtny

This is a link to the app, I’m working on the graphics, then I will upload it to Apple Store soon

But frankly speaking this will mean nothing if it is not connected to real time large sized database, just like any BI tool

1 Like

Thank you for the app link. I installed it to my phone but failed to login. The button of send verification shows up for the password but the password did not work. Is there a specific phone number for logging in?

apologies for that

you need to use 4 for phone number and 4 or verification code
i have not yet activated sms in this app

This login will allow you to view multiple companies(Top header which is scrollable horizontally)