Issue Installing Provisioning Profile - HELP!

This is my first time creating a iOS build. When I’m trying to install my development provisioning profile I get this message:
Failed to install one or more provisioning profiles on the device.

I’ve recheck and all setup is ok, so what could be causing this?

What do you mean you are trying to install it? It’s just a credentials file and shouldn’t need to be installed anywhere.
I just drop them into this directory on my Mac and have no need to install them:
/Users/me/Library/MobileDevice/Provisioning Profiles/

@aclementerodrguez ,
Did you add your iOS device’s UDID to dev provision profile on Apple developer console ?

Hey @alanFlickGames according to the documentation you have to install it.
Take a look at this page:
https://docs.coronalabs.com/guide/distribution/iOSBuild/index.html#creating-provisioning-profiles

3. Next, download and install the provisioning profile (click the Download button and then double-click the file).

I want to test my game before submit the production build, and for both method (development and production) you need to install your provisioning profile.

Yes, I did

Do you have Xcode installed on your machine?

Of course @colinmorgan even I have the most recent versions of MacOS and Xcode.

Also, how could I refresh my provisioning profiles, because in the new Xcode version there is not the preferences section?

No offense- just always a good idea to confirm baseline assumptions. :smiley:
Next question, do you have an iOS App Development / iOS Distribution certificate installed in Keychain Access?

No problem, I am not offended :ok_hand:

Yes, I do. I’ve created a development certificate first. As I said before, I’ve re-check and all my previous steps are ok.

This might seem like another silly suggestion, but have you made sure that any connected phones are unlocked when trying to install the profile?