[LFW][Paid] Music Composer, Poducer & Guitarist - Available

Hello, I’m Ernest Soler, a Composer, Producer, and Session Guitarist from Barcelona, Spain.

Here’s a little resume/introduction, for if you ever need someone of my profile for any job, or to collaborate in any project…

I have a home studio, so I can work remotely as a Composer, Producer or Session Guitarist.

I offer the highest level of attention, dedication and quality i can provide, so I’m only interested in paid jobs, thank you!

To know more, please check my website: ernestsoler.info

Experience:
-17 years experience as a Musician and Guitarist, 10 as a Composer.

-Modern Music Conservatory for 4 years.

-Private Guitar, Theory and Harmony teacher for 12 years.

-As a Musician and Guitarist I have vast performing experience in diverse styles, including (but not limited to) Electric (Blues, Jazz/Fussion, Funk, Rock etc) as well as Acoustic styles (Classical, Flamenco, Latin, Gipsy Jazz/Manouche), or Folk music from around the world.

-As a Composer I have produced for recording Studios and Audiovisual Producers of all kind; working on projects for diverse media like Videogames, Cinema, TV, or Radio:
2017-15, Composition of Orchestral/Fantasy OST for " GemRPG", an upcoming Android game by " Crossworld Entertainment" (USA)

2016, Composition of Epic Orchestral track for the Trailer/Kickstarter Promo of " Undertow", an upcoming Pirate-themed MMORPG

2015, Composition of Acoustic/World Music track for the promo of “Quill”, an upcoming MMORPG by “Psy-Spec” (USA)

2015, Composition of Orchestral tracks for " Witch Pop", a Puzzle Videogame by " Grimworks" (Latvia)

2015, (since 2013) Extensive and continued Session Guitarist work for " SCORCCiO Records" (UK/Spain)

2014, Composition of Orchestral tracks for " Dragon Rider", an Indie Arcade RPG Videogame (UK)

2014, Composition of Electro/Funk/Rock style tracks for " Revolution Ace", an Arcade Videogame by " Laser Guided Games" (Canada)