Sound Designer, Music Composer - high quality, nice price

Hi everybody!

I’m a freelance sound designer and music composer for games. I work since 2011 and focused on creating worlds using sounds. Will be very happy to meet like-minded developers. Here is the benefits that you will get from work with me:

• High quality SFX designed with the industry-standart tools.
  • Custom composed music (pop/rock/jazz/ambient/8-bit/electronic).
  • High level management care with SFX-list, implementation help and appropriate feedback.
  • Nice indie-oriented price.

Please watch my SFX demo-reels on portfolio-site and send me a letter to peter@headshotlab.com to start conversation about audio in your project. You’re always warmly welcome.

Thanks for reading this!

Hi everyone! Just wanted to say, that i have updated my start post of this thread (see above) to show you that i start to work fully freelance. This means that the audio production will get much faster (yaaay!). Don’t forget to drop me a message if you have any questions!

Hi everyone! Just wanted to say, that i have updated my start post of this thread (see above) to show you that i start to work fully freelance. This means that the audio production will get much faster (yaaay!). Don’t forget to drop me a message if you have any questions!

Hi all! I want to present the iOS-game called «Bricks» in which i have done all the audio works (music+sfx).

Check it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-Bl5KmrJPI

Any feedback is welcome!

Hi all! I want to present the iOS-game called «Bricks» in which i have done all the audio works (music+sfx).

Check it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-Bl5KmrJPI

Any feedback is welcome!

Here is the recent audio assets for InSomnia RPG created in Unreal Engine 4:

Looking for more projects to work with!

New works for InSomnia RPG:

Here is the recent audio assets for InSomnia RPG created in Unreal Engine 4: